Board of Trustees

As per the Terms of the Trust Deed, the Trustees are appointed by Chief & Council for a 3 year term.


The composition is that there will be 5 Trustees in total, Up to 2 Trustees maybe Chief & Council; up to 1 maybe an Elder; at least one of the 5 may have successfully completed some type of business or financial post-secondary degree or diploma or have equivalent experience.


The Trustees and the expiry of their Terms are as follows;



Chair Sheldon Cardinal  December 1 2024


Vice-Chair Debra Cardinal December 1 2024


Kevin Delver - Term June 30 2025 


John Large - December 1 2025


Robbie Moosewah - December 1 2026




Questions?                 Contact Us Today!

Onihcikiskowapowin Business Trust
Box 100

Saddle Lake, AB T0A 3T0

Phone: +1 780 9917510 +1 780 9917510


Print | Sitemap
Onihcikiskowapowin Business Trust